Our Supporters

JL Crowe Secondary, Grad Class of 2024

The JL Crowe Secondary School Grad Class of 2024 has made a thoughtful $500 donation to the Pediatric Department at KBRH. Grad council members Sienna Cooper, Ashlyn DeWitt and Bella Conci proudly present their donation to Kailee Waterstreet, KBRH Pediatrics Clinical Operations Manager, Rylee Brodman, Pediatric Patient Care Coordinator and Lisa Pasin, KBRH Health Foundation Executive Director (left to right). Thank you for your support and dedication to enhancing healthcare for our youngest patients!

Scroll to Top

Stay up-to-date!

Complete and submit the following fields to receive periodic email updates on events and opportunities at the KBRH Health Foundation.